Published Books

The Assassin’s Daughter 
For most of her life, Katira has trained to take on the role of assassin. While it’s far from the life she would have chosen, the law known as the Inheritance Proclamation dictates that she must follow in her father’s profession. At seventeen, she’ll be expected to use her training on a real assignment any day.
When new information about an old fugitive brings questions about Kat’s past to light, she must make a choice: Prove her loyalties to the Tederan Order and their laws, or become a fugitive to search after answers she may never find.

Add The Assassin’s Daughter on Goodreads
Pick up a copy here:

The Pursuit of Merriment

Lydia Wilton has lived her whole life in the small town of Belden, a place where everyone likes to think they know everything about everyone else.

The Kingston brothers take care of themselves. After their parents split up, Merritt came home to take care of his younger brother, Nash. Mostly they keep to themselves, avoiding the gossip as much as they can.

Christmas is Lydia's favorite time of year. It's a time to make the world a little brighter and to bring a little bit of happiness to the world- and the Kingston boys definitely seem like they could use a friend. So Lydia begins a not-so-secret Santa plan of her own to bring a little light and happiness to the holiday.

Read it now on Wattpad.

A Happy Mess
** A sequel to The Pursuit of Merriment **

Last Christmas, Lydia Wilton decided to surprise the Kingston brothers by trying to make their holiday a little brighter. What began as a simple not-so-secret Santa plan turned into friendship. And maybe something more...

Valentine's Day is a few days away and Merritt Kingston has an idea to surprise Lydia: A gift and a question. But what if she doesn't see him the same way he sees her?

Read it now on Wattpad.